Faculty and Board Directory


Head of School

List of 1 members.

  • Geraldine Kline 

    Head of School


List of 12 members.

  • Gail Agans 

  • Sheila Dintaman 

    High School Receptionist & Office Manager
  • Barbara Johnson 

    Personnel & A/P Administrator
  • Casey Leach 

    Director of Advancement
  • Elizabeth McSweeney 

    Admissions Manager
  • Katherine Meyer 90

    Director of Finance & Operations
  • Suzan Moffett 

    Communications and Technology Director
  • Sabrina Morrissey 

    Director of Admissions
  • Eleanor  Owen 

    Director of Alumni Engagement and Giving
  • Marsha Sproul 

    Student Accounts & A/R Administrator
  • Jess Vaughn 

    Advancement Coordinator
  • Dawn Zibolis-Sekella 

    Lower School Receptionist & Office Manager
Follow the links below to read more about the Pine Hill experience. Please contact us with any questions!